Welcome to the Wimborne Minster Chamber of Trade and Commerce!

 

The Chamber is a collective of businesses supporting each other through networking and other initiatives.

 

We work closely with the BID and the town council on important issues in the town, help organise the shop Christmas Trees and Window Dressing Trail at Christmas, and organise networking opportunities for local businesses throughout the year.

 

Facebook

Join the WM Chamber Members Forum on Facebook.

 

Become a member

Joining the Chamber is currently free until April 2019.

 

You can join the chamber by filling in the form below and emailing it to info@wimborne-minster.co.uk.

 

Events

Our next event is the Christmas Jolly at the Wimborne Alpine Bar on Tuesday 11th December – an exclusive pre-opening event with mince pies and mulled wine!

 

Chamber Tuesdays

Join us for informal Networking on the second Tuesday of every month at 6pm in the upstairs room of the Butcher’s Dog.

Join the Chamber

Contact the Chamber

 

Officers:

Aaron Calver – Chair
Avencia Accountants LLP

Email: aaron@avencia.tax

Jen Richardson – Treasurer
Tel: 01202 875 900

Email: Jen.Richardson@wardgoodman.co.uk

Meet the Committee

Kate Brooks, Ellis Jones
Tel: 01202 057754   Email: kate.brooks@ellisjones.co.u

Tina Eicke, Waitrose
Tel: 01202840157

Email: managerwimborne@waitrose.co.uk

Andrew Start, Andrew David Associates
Tel: 01202-233390

Nathan Start, Andrew David Associates

Tel: 01202-233390

Email: Nathan.Start@sjpp.co.uk

Tammy Sleet, Wimborne BID

Tel: 01202 888992

Email: office@wimborne.info

Adam Wrixon, Summers Insurance
Tel: 01202-882937  

Email: adamwrixon@gmail.com

Sarah Wrixon, Summers Insurance
Tel: 01202-882937  

Email: sarahwrixon@gmail.com

Nick Rymer, Symonds and Sampson

Tel: 01202 639403

Email: nrymer@symondsandsampson.co.uk

 

David Phelps 
4 Poplar Close
Tel: 01202-841644

Email: davidphelps33@yahoo.co.uk

Wimborne BID Contact Info

01202 888992

Allendale House, Hanham Road, Wimborne BH21 1AS, UK

The Wimborne HUB, brought to you by Wimborne BID ©2018 by MGB Collective